MITPP

Contact

 

CONTACT


MAIN ADDRESS
MITPP
160 West 86th Street
New York, NY 10024

PHONE
(212) 496-2858

ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS
336 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024

1090 St. Nicholas Avenue
New York, NY 10033


 
Capture - MITPP address.JPG

There are MITPP graduates and current students who may be contacted to share their own perspective of training at MITPP.

Adult Program Graduates

Stacey Braffett, LCSW scbraffett@gmail.com
Carol Mazor, LCSW (212) 678-4259 caddie37@gmail.com
Barbara Reichenthal, LCSW, BCD  (212) 532-4399 barbarareichenthal@yahoo.com
Jonathan Schnapp jonathanschnapp@yahoo.com
Sarah Damsky  sarah.damsky@gmail.com
Barbara Spiridon bspiridon@optonline.net

Child and Adolescent Program Graduates

Steven Suchow (914) 582-2688 SSuchow273@aol.com
Melba Villar (917) 855-1219  melba.villar@gmail.com
Rachel Stein (516) 672-7676 Rachelalanastein@gmail.com 
Barbara Spiridon bspiridon@optonline.net

Current MITPP Candidates

Cyrus Saint Amand Poliakoff, LMSW      cpoliakoff@metropolitancenter.com 
Melanie Evans, LMSW  melanie.evans04@gmail.com
Kari Olson, Ph.D., LMSW  karolson@gmail.com