MITPP

Contact

 

CONTACT


PHONE
(212) 496-2858

MAIN ADDRESS
MITPP
160 West 86th Street
New York, NY 10024


ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS
336 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024

1090 St. Nicholas Avenue
New York, NY 10033


 

There are MITPP graduates and current students who can be contacted to share their own perspective of training at MITPP.

Adult Program Graduates

Stacey Braffett scbraffett@gmail.com
Carol Mazor (212) 678-4259 caddie37@gmail.com
Barbara Reichenthal (212) 532-4399 barbarareichenthal@yahoo.com
Jonathan Schnapp jonathanschnapp@yahoo.com

Child and Adolescent Program Graduates

Steven Suchow (914) 582-2688 SSuchow273@aol.com
Melba Villar (917) 855-1219 melbavillar@yahoo.com or melba.villar@gmail.com
Rachel Stein (516) 672-7676 Rachelalanastein@gmail.com

Current MITPP Candidates

Sarah Damsky  sarah.damsky@gmail.com
Barbara Spiridon bspiridon@optonline.net
Cyrus Saint Amand Poliakoff, LMSW cpoliakoff@metropolitancenter.com