Board of Trustees

Barbara L. Reichenthal, LCSW, BCD, President
Gino R. Benza, LCSW
Ruby R. Benjamin, Ed.D.
Carmen Bracero, LCSW
Grace L. Brandt, LCSW
Marlin Brenner, Ph.D.
Asher Kahn, Ph.D.
Anne Marie Kennedy, LCSW
Elliot Kronish, Ph.D.
Joyce A. Lerner, LCSW, Director
Carol Mazor, LCSW
Beth Rabinove, LCSW
Gene Yellin, LCSW, Immediate Past President
Cyrus Saint Amand Poliakoff, LMSW, Candidates Rep.


Director, MITPP
Joyce A. Lerner, LCSW

Senior Consultant
Karen Trokan, LCSW

Ivy Vale, BFA

Assistant Registrar/Webmaster
Barbara Hartnig, MA

Website Design Consultant
Cyrus Saint Amand Poliakoff, LMSW


0483844-005 version 3.jpg


Program Committee

Gino Benza, LCSW, Chair
Carmen Bracero, LCSW
Joyce A. Lerner, LCSW
Carol Mazor, LCSW
Barbara L. Reichenthal, LCSW, BCD
Ivy Vale, BFA

Training Committee

Edward Eisenberg, LCSW
Loretta Hayes, LCSW
Asher Kahn, Ph.D.
Joyce A. Lerner, LCSW
Beth Rabinove, LCSW
Barbara L. Reichenthal,LCSW, BCD
Karen Trokan, LCSW
Louise Crandall, Ph.D., LCSW, Consultant
Carolyn Ellman, Ph.D., Consultant
Ellen Hirsh, LCSW, Consultant
Elizabeth Kramer, LCSW, Consultant
Barbara Stimmel, Ph.D., Consultant
Gene Yellin, LCSW, Consultant

Educational Development Committee

Carol Mazor, LCSW, Co-Chair
Barbara L. Reichenthal, LCSW, BCD, Co-Chair
Ruby R. Benjamin, Ed.D.
Carmen Bracero, LCSW
Gene Yellin, LCSW

Board of the Metropolitan Society of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapists (MSPP)

Barbara L. Reichenthal, LCSW, BCD Co-       President/Wachstock Events Chair
Thomas McCoy, LCSW, M.Div.,Co-President
Carol Lachman, LMSW, Vice-President/Membership   Chair
Patricia Grandison, LCSW, Corresponding   Secretary/Ethics Chair
Christina Garidis, LCSW, Recording Secretary
Ruby R. Benjamin, Ed.D., Treasurer
Carmen Bracero, LCSW, Member-at-Large
Pearl Greenberger, LCSW, Ph.D.,  Member-at-Large
Alison Baker, LCSW, Membership Committee
Alison Hickman, LCSW, Membership Committee
Charlene Humber, LMSW, Membership Committee
Cyrus Saint Amand Poliakoff, LMSW, MITPP     Candidates   Representative